宅男社区


Contact the Printshop

Copying, printing, scanning, and laminating services. Serving Camosun students and the Greater Victoria community. Contact the Printshop today!

Location/Hours/Contacts

Interurban听Satellite Printshop

Student copying, printing, scanning, and laminating

The Interurban Satellite Shop听reopens Jan. 8, 2024听for the fall back-to-school period

  • Mon-Thurs:听9:00补尘-1:00辫尘

Phone: 250-370-3887
Email:satshopinterurban@camosun.ca

CBA main floor Atrium
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Printshop (both campuses)听

  • Lansdowne hours are Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
  • Interurban hours are Mon-Fri 8am-3:30pm

Printing:printshop@camosun.ca
Graphics:graphics@camosun.ca

LansdowneInterurban

Printshop/Graphic Design

Fisher Building 146
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Phone 250-370-3061

Printshop

Receiving/Printshop Building
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Phone 250-370鈥3894

Contact the team at graphics@camosun.ca

Sean McLaughlin, Supervisor, Graphic Services
mclaughlins@camosun.ca
250-370-3063
F 146C

Milo Anstey, Printshop Accounts Clerk
ansteym@camosun.ca
250-370-3061
Lansdowne

Paul Maher, Graphic Designer
MaherP@camosun.ca
250-370-3024
F 146A

Jennifer Playford, Graphic Designer
playfordj@camosun.ca
250-370-3119
F 106A

Andr茅 Vaillant, Graphic Designer
vaillanta@camosun.ca
250-370-3060
F 146A

a student uses a photocopier in the Library

Self-serve printing

Find the self-serve printer closest to you.听